Training

Senior Men Train: Mon 8:00pm - 9:30pm SHC | Wed 8:00pm - 9:30pm SHC | Thur 8:00pm - 9:30pm DIO

Senior Women Train:Tues 8:00pm - 9:30pm St Cuths | Thurs 8:00pm - 9:30pm St Cuths

Competitions

National League and Auckland League
Comp Vs Date time Pool Result
Wom AL Marist Magic Women North Harbour White Sat 3rd March 7:00pm DIO L 5 - 7
 
Men AL Marist Blue Waitakere Sat 10th March 3:00pm NAC W 9 - 6
Men AL Marist Magic Men North Harbour Black Sat 10th March 4:00pm NAC W 20 - 7
Wom AL Marist Magic Women Waitakere Sat 10th March 6:00pm NAC W 8 - 4
Men AL Marist Magic Men Marist Blue Sat 10th March 7:00pm NAC      13 - 6
 
Wom AL Marist Magic Women North Harbour Maroon Sat 17th March 3:00pm SHC L 4 - 7
Men AL Marist Magic Men Sea Wolf Sat 17th March 4:00pm SHC W 15 - 4
Men AL Marist Blue North Harbour Maroon Sat 17th March 6:00pm SHC W 10 - 8
 
Wom AL Marist Magic Women Hibiscus Coast Fri 13th April 8:00pm DIO W 8 - 4
Men AL Marist Magic Men North Harbour Maroon Fri 13th April 6:30pm SHC W 17 - 7
Men AL Marist Blue North Harbour Black Fri 13th April 7:30pm SHC L 6 - 16
 
Wom NL Marist Magic Women Atlantis Tridents Sat 14th April 3:00pm SHC W 8 - 3
Men NL Marist Blue Hutt Heat Sat 14th April 4:30pm HUIA,Wgtn D 0 - 5
Men NL Marist Magic Men Sea Wolf Sat 14th April 4:30pm SHC W 19 - 10
 
Wom NL Marist Magic Women Waitakere Blue Diamonds Sat 15th April 11:00am WW W 7 - 5
Men NL Marist Magic Men Waitakere Blue Devils Sat 15th April 12:30pm WW W 16 - 6
Men AL Marist Blue Sea Wolf Sun 15th April 2:30pm WW L 8 - 9
Men AL Marist Magic Men Waitakere Sun 15th April 4:30pm WW W 12 - 4
 
Wom NL Marist Magic Women Hutt Sat 21st April 1:30pm HUIA,Wgtn W 11 - 9
Men NL Marist Magic Men Hutt Sat 21st April 3:00pm HUIA,Wgtn W 14 - 10
Men NL Marist Blue North Harbour Cootes Construction Sat 21st April 6:00pm AUT postponed
 
Auckland League Finals - Friday 27th April
 
Men NL Marist Blue Waitakere Blue Devils Sat 28th April 3:30pm SHC  
 
Men NL Marist Magic Men Marist Blue Sun 29th April 3:00pm SHC W 18 - 6
 
NL Neutral Round ROTORUA - Friday 4th May - Sunday 6th May
 
Men NL Marist Magic Men Sea Wolf Fri 4th May 10:00am ROT W 19 - 5
Men NL Marist Blue North Harbour Cootes Construction Fri 4th May 11:15am ROT L 6 - 22
Wom NL Marist Magic Women Atlantis Tridents Fri 4th April 3:00pm ROT W 6 - 5
 
Men NL Marist Blue Sea Wolf Sat 5th May 10:15am ROT W 10 - 7
Men NL Marist Magic Men Hutt Heat Fri 4th May 11:30am ROT W 10 - 8
Wom NL Marist Magic Women Hutt Heat Sat 5th May 2:00pm ROT L 5 - 9
Men NL Marist Magic Men Marist Blue Sat 5th May 5:45pm ROT W 13 - 8
 
Wom NL Marist Magic Women Waitakere Blue Diamonds Sun 6th May 9:00am ROT L 7 - 12
Men NL Marist Magic Men Waitakere Blue Devils Sat 6th May 11:30am ROT W 12 - 9
Men NL Marist Blue Hutt Heat Sat 6th May 12:45pm ROT L 7 - 15
Wom NL Marist Magic Women North Harbour Hygiene Systems Sun 10th June 6:00pm AUT postponed then replayed L 7 - 11
 
Men NL Marist Makutu Hutt Heat Sat 12th May 3:30pm DIO L 9 - 10
Wom NL Marist Magic Women North Harbour Hygiene Systems Sat 12th May 5:0pm DIO W 12 - 10
Men NL Marist Magic Men North Harbour Cootes Construction Sat 12th May 6:30pm DIO W 15 - 13
 
Wom NL Marist Magic Women Waitakere Blue Diamonds Sun 19th May 3:00pm SHC W 7 - 5
Men NL Marist Magic Men Waitakere Blue Devils Sat 19th May 4:30pm SHC W 24 - 13
Men NL Marist Makutu Sea Wolf Sat 19th May 6:00pm SHC L 10 - 12
 
Men NL Marist Makutu Marist Magic Men Sun 20th May 3:30pm SHC L 8 - 13
Wom NL Marist Magic Women Atlantis Tridents Sat 26th May 3:30pm DIO W 11 - 9
Men NL Marist Magic Men Sea Wolf Sat 26th May 5:00pm DIO W 34 - 6
 
Men NL Marist Makutu North Harbour Cootes Construction Sun 9th June 3:00pm SHC L 17 - 4
Wom NL Marist Magic Women Hutt Heat Sat 9th June 4:30pm SHC L 8 - 18
Men NL Marist Magic Men Hutt Heat Sat 9th June 6:00pm SHC W 5 - 4
 
Men NL Marist Blue Sea Wolf Sat 16th June 3:15pm DIO W 22 - 5
 
Men NL Marist Blue Waitakere Blue Devils Sat 17th June 4:30pm AUT  
Wom NL Marist Magic Women North Harbour Hygiene Systems Sat 17th June 5:30pm AUT L 9 - 6
Men NL Marist Magic Men North Harbour Cootes Construction Sat 17th June 7:00pm AUT W 13 - 12
 
Finals Weekend Saturday 23rd June - Sunday 24th June NAC

Full Auckland League Draw        |      Full National League Draw

Want to help out the club?

Get involved