Congratulations – NZ Secondary Schools

Congratulations to the following Marist players who have been named in the NZ Secondary Schools teams:

  • Ella Harford
  • Caitlin Mary Parker Allen
  • Ellie Tomoana
  • Calum de Jager
  • Matt Dell
  • Ben Fleming
  • Nick Paterson
  • Billy Simpson

The teams are the defending champions and will contest the titles in the annual Trans-Tasman Test Series from 18-21 December in Canberra.